Quality Time

on

Old Joke says,

Young ones have no money but resourceful at time and energy.

Old ones have no energy left to spend the time and money they own.

And growns up ones have enough money and a bit of energy.. but have less time to spend those.

Finally I reach the stage of growns up. Living on Jakarta, where you spend a lot of time in the road of, you practically go earlier in the morning and go home late. It’s still exclude the extra workhour you need to spend after 5 PM and on the weekend.

I don’t think everybody experiences this, but I believe some people do.

Need quality time to spend:

  • with familly
  • with friends
  • me time

I can’t keep this. Sooner or later this habit or this environment need to change. I’ll fight for quality time. If the situation surrounding me can’t change, I should force it.

This is my fight song. For all growns up experience the same situation with me, Banzai!!

One Comment Add yours

  1. otidh berkata:

    Thanks God, the life in Bandung is more slowly than in Jakarta. 😀

Tinggalkan Balasan

