Coffee and TV

I never knew just what it was about this old coffee shop
I love so much
All of the while I never knew

Last 2015 was the resurrection of coffee taste of my own. My senpais kind of brought several types of coffee while they went to outside java.

Right now I appreciate more about coffee. Different seed, different smell, different taste. Arabika and Robusta. The sour one and the black one.

I’ve just realized that every city in our country give us different taste and smell of coffee. Aceh, Tarakan, Java, Sidikalang, Lampung, Luwak. Every each of them has different elegance smell.

At first, I hate them because of their bitter taste and the difficulty of making them. But, it’s like a heaven now. I even consider to mixed all the flavor of coffee. Thanks God to create this creature.

Coffee Toffee Dovey

Satu pemikiran pada “Coffee and TV

Tinggalkan Balasan

