Somewhere Out There

This song I dedicated to someone and my childhood which I adore so much. A long time ago, I remember this song being a theme song for a sad mouse movies. It’s so sad and touchie..

Somewhere out there, beneath the pale moon light
Someone’s thinking of me, and loving me tonight

Somewhere out there, someone’s saying a prayer
That we’ll find one another, in that big somewhere out there

And even though I know how very far apart we are
It helps to think we might be wishing, on the same bright star

And when the night wind starts to sing a lonesome lullaby
It helps to think we’re sleeping, underneath the same big sky

Somewhere out there, if love can see us through
Then we’ll be together, somewhere out there
Out where dreams come true

And even though I know how very far apart we are
It helps to think we might be wishing on the same bright star

And when the night wind starts to sing a lonesome lullaby
It helps to think we’re sleeping, underneath the same big sky

Somewhere out there, if love can see us through
Then we’ll be together, somewhere out there
Out where dreams come true

Tinggalkan Balasan

