FIFA 14 Sound Tracks

Although FIFA isn’t my friends for almost 8 years, once again I fall in love with FIFA. The simple reason I prefer FIFA is because of the quality and a lil bit declining of PES 2014. I still believe in PES, but 2014 is not their time to shine. FIFA is too much scripted but PES 2014 a little bit degrading from its previous versions.

It’s not vital but I miss it, the sound tracks, the emotion, and the mark of the game. In FIFA, I remember how PES had memorable OST like armistice, lisztomania, in your arms, and many indie bands that I love later.

So these are the top 15 song tracks from FIFA 14. Enjoy!

I Make This Video Because I Want To Hear Awesome Songs Of FIFA 14 Continously =P

List Of Those Awesome Songs ( In Order Of Appearances )

01/ Hit It – American Authors
02/ We Sink – Chvrches
03/ Love Natural – Crystal Fighters
04/ Runnin – David Dallas
05/ Alive – Empire Of The Sun
06/ I’m With you – Grouplove
07/ I Know It’s You – Guards
08/ Love Me Again – John Newman
09/ Don’t Forget Who You Are – Miles Kane
10/ Magic – Olympic Ayers
11/ Here – Robert Delong
12/ I Am – Rock Mafia ft Wyclef Jean and David C
13/ Dreaming – Smallpools
14/ On Our Way – The Royal Concept
15/ 24 Hours – Wretch 32

Tinggalkan Balasan

