Samsung Can not Tether to Internet : Recover SAMSUNG Android USB Remote NDIS Network Device

Last week I got my Samsung Galaxy in trouble. It has Jelly Bean 4.2 on it. I can’t manage to tether network via USB (to my notebook). I found the device network item has yellow notification on it (on device manager, .

There are some problems that causing this to happen. In my case, the driver is updated but the updated driver is broken.

The solution is simple actually (I choose the second option) :

1) download the latest Samsung Android USB Remote NDIS Network Device. Uninstall the driver, Re-install the driver.

2) roll back to the previous driver version (Right click on that notification, choose roll back option)

Tinggalkan Balasan

