The Bird and The Bee

Another indie band from America. I found this indie after watching some wedding video (its theme music – My Love). So I sought some albums of them. After listening two albums (Please Clap Your Hands -2007 and Ray guns are not just in the future-2009) I found this indie so strange. But I love this kind of music for sometimes.

If I thought about it the vocalist just looks like Fitri “Extravaganza”. Hahaha.

The Bird and The Bee –  Inara George and Greg Kurstin

Fitri Tropica “Extravaganza”

Anyway their music is similar to Indonesia indie band Homogenic that become OST of Cin[t]a. So Techno and synch.

Homogenic New Vocalists – Dina and Manda

Enjoy!

ah, cover song nya Don’t stop the music nya Rihanna. Let’s see. Jadi suram gitu ya wkwkwk…

Tinggalkan Balasan

