Still, another Manchester City Utopia : Man. City v QPR’s moments Illustration by Richard Swarbrick

Can’t sleep enough these TWO days. He drew these beautiful moment in last City v QPR drama.

Slideshow ini membutuhkan JavaScript.

 

2 pemikiran pada “Still, another Manchester City Utopia : Man. City v QPR’s moments Illustration by Richard Swarbrick

  1. First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick
    question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I’ve had a tough
    time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or tips? Thanks!

  2. This is the perfect web site for anyone who hopes to
    find out about this topic. You know so much its almost tough to
    argue with you (not that I personally will need
    to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic which
    has been written about for a long time. Wonderful stuff,
    just wonderful!

Tinggalkan Balasan

