Jennifer Aniston

I have habit watching  downloaded movies at my free time. I recently watched these two Jennifer Aniston movies : Just go with it (2011) and Bounty Hunter (2010).

I’ve just realized that SHE IS GREAT. I don’t watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S (How I met your mother-like in 90’s version). She has decent look but not really that great, imo. She also doesn’t have certain hotness. I think it is not her strong point. Good actress don’t sell her face and her body. They should sell their act. For the first time I dedicate an actress for “their movies in my watching list”. Before, I dedicate Will Smith, Bruce Willis, Christian Bale, Heath Ledger, and Russel Crowe to “their movies in my watching list”.

I didn’t realize that she was playing at “He’s just not that into you (2009)”. Oh, no I think I’ve became fonder to her. Let’s hunt some more!

Tinggalkan Balasan

