Don’t look back in anger – Oasis

Oasis Don’t look back in anger performed in 2005 at City of Manchester Stadium.

oh dear, Sally… I didn’t realize Oasis really that good at that time, If I have known English at junior high or sooner maybe I’ll let Padi and So7 on my garage alone. Song these day really lack of truth and reality, they depend too much on their choreography or even their looks. Rap.. no offense.. they don’t have any melody at all :p

Slip inside the eye of your mindDon’t you know you might find a better place to playYou said that you’d never beenBut all the things that you’ve seen will slowly fade away
So I start a revolution from my bed‘Coz you said the brains I had went to my headStep outside the summertime’s in bloomStand up beside the fireplace, take that look from off your faceYou ain’t ever gonna burn my heart out
So Sally can waitShe knows it’s too late as we’re walking on byHer soul slides away“But don’t look back in anger”, I heard you say
Take me to the place where you goWhere nobody knows if it’s night or dayPlease don’t put your life in the handsOf a Rock ‘n’ Roll band who’ll throw it all away
Gonna start the revolution from my bed‘Coz you said the brains I had went to my headStep outside ‘coz summertime’s in bloomStand up beside the fireplace, take that look from off your faceYou ain’t ever gonna burn my heart out
So Sally can waitShe knows it’s too late as we’re walking on byHer soul slides away“But don’t look back in anger”, I heard you say
So Sally can waitShe knows it’s too late as we’re walking on byHer soul slides away“But don’t look back in anger”, I heard you say
So Sally can waitShe knows it’s too late as she’s walking on byMy soul slides away“But don’t look back in anger, don’t look back in anger”I heard you say, at least not today

Tinggalkan Balasan

